Jesteś tutaj

Kontakt

Biuro Jakości i Innowacyjności Kształcenia
Centrum Biblioteczno-Informacyjne
ul. Żwirki i Wigury 63, pok. 320
02-091 Warszawa

e-mail: biurojakosci@wum.edu.pl

Kierownik Biura

mgr Joanna Gajowniczek 

p. o. Kierownika Biura

mgr Andrzej Artemiuk | andrzej.artemiuk@wum.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 57 20 572

mgr Maksymilian Radzimirski | maksymilian.radzimirski@wum.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 57 20 518

mgr Anna Luszniewicz | anna.luszniewicz@wum.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 57 20 506

mgr Marek Fudała | marek.fudala@wum.edu.pl
tel. (22) 57 20 940

mgr Dariusz Tomczak | dariusz.tomczak@wum.edu.pl
tel. (22) 57 20 945

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Egzaminy Uczelniane

Centrum Biblioteczno-Informacyjne 
ul. Żwirki i Wigury 63, pok. 209
02-091 Warszawa

e-mail: egzaminy@wum.edu.pl


inż. Marcin Malczyk | marcin.malczyk@wum.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 57 20 258


mgr inż. Joanna Pawłowska | joanna.pawlowska@wum.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 57 20 259


Łukasz Hinc | lukasz.hinc@wum.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 57 20 102